Technology R&D For Benefit Of Whole Humanity | Indiegogo


I work on World’s most advanced Technologies for benefit of entire Humanity, now and in the future!

Melbourne, Australia Technology

Short Summary

Hi,

For those who don’t know about me and who have never heard of me before, well, I will say something in simple words about me and what I do and what I stand for.

My name is Bogdan Majkic and I’m from Melbourne, Australia.                                           I am very passionate Inventor who have developed or better to say designed a number of different Technologies, which some of them are ready to be Taken to commercialization and become available to general public to benefit from.

via Technology R&D For Benefit Of Whole Humanity | Indiegogo.

Posted on February 7, 2015, in science and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

