FBI visited Dr. Turi again, following Paris Terrorists Attack Prediction | Dr. Turi M.D.U.S.


Dear Readers:

Yes, it happen again today, as expected two FBI agents knocked at our door this afternoon asking me all sorts of pertinent questions about me knowing all about the Paris terrorist attack a full month before it unfolded.

After knocking our door, they introduced themselves and showed me their FBI badges   I then calmly and politely asked them to come inside  our house and asked them to sit on my sofa. For their safety, in a few seconds they asserted their environment and saw my gun and my police badge on the table.  They asked me if the gun was loaded, I say yes, it is but its locked in its safe position.

The tension was quite high because they did not know anything about me, who I was, where I am coming from or what I do. To them I could be another “sleeping cell”  ready to fire my gun to escape justice.

They told me, following the “suspicious” email I sent to their Phoenix FBI office, they wanted to make sure I had no contact with any terrorist organization.  They seemed perplexed and were wondering how on earth I was able to pinpoint those dates ahead of time and warn the world ahead of time. Logic dictate only someone who is connected with terrorism would have such information and know when a terrorist act will unfold!

via FBI visited Dr. Turi again, following Paris Terrorists Attack Prediction | Dr. Turi M.D.U.S..

Posted on January 25, 2015, in World News and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

