Ebola hoax: my FOIA request to the CDC « Jon Rappoport’s Blog


Ebola hoax: my FOIA request to the CDC

by Jon Rappoport

November 3, 2014

NoMoreFakeNews.com

“The Reality Manufacturing Company enjoys creating and selling components that are invisible.” The Underground, Jon RappoportToday, I sent a Freedom of Information Act request to the CDC.

For those of you who’ve been reading my articles about Ebola archived here, it’ll be self-explanatory: “This is a request for published records, data, studies, electron microscope photographs, work notes, and internal correspondence relating to and describing, in detail, the direct isolation of the Ebola virus from human beings.

“Note: My request does not seek information on this subject which is derived from antibody tests, PCR tests, or virus cultured and grown outside the human body. Nor does it seek electron microscope photographs which are, in fact, simulations or the result of computer models.

“I am, however, seeking electron microscope photos of diseased human tissue.” That’s it.Of course, I’m not holding my breath. I have no expectations.But people need to be aware that this is an issue. A vital issue.

via Ebola hoax: my FOIA request to the CDC « Jon Rappoport’s Blog.

Posted on November 4, 2014, in Big Pharma, CDC coverup, Ebola, Ebola Hoax, World News and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

